Contact Us


THE annual General Meeting will be held on the LAST MONDAY IN JANUARY at the BRIDGE INN, DUFFIELD at 8pm

  • President: J. Fowell. Esq.
  • Vice President: J. Burkinshaw
  • Chairman: L. Richmond
  • Vice-Chairman: G. Toft
  • Executive Committee: A. Pilgrim, K. Hudson, R. Wood, B. Wood, S. Renshaw, I. Fletcher, P. Spencer, R Hogg, J. Marcer, S. Heappey, A. Wilde
  • Life Members: P Fox, C. Ottewell, R. Beale
  • Hon. Secretary: S. W. Clifton -07581 388670
    8 Damside, Belper, Derbyshire
  • Treasurer: M. Scorah -07989 185553
  • Match Secretary: S. Renshaw -07828 831400
  • Membership Secretary: Gordon Toft -07816 101212
    Derbyshire Angling Federation, 14 Mount Pleasant, Ripley, Derbyshire, DE5 3DX